Baroque Music (Set 5)

$15.00 $13.50





SKU: 40M240020954


Baroque music for solo Instrument and Keyboard set 5
Edited and Arranged by S. Drummond Wolff
Includes a solo part for a C instrument and a solo part for Bb instrument 

Andante (Pietro Nardini)
Bouree (George Frideric Handel)
Sinfonia Alla Rustica (Antonio Vivaldi)
Largetto (Allessandro Besozzi)
Ayre (Georg Philipp Telemann)
Voluntary (William Boyce)

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.