Home / Shop / Flute Music / Concerto in e minor Op64

Concerto in e minor Op64

$24.99 $22.50






SKU: 01P050041935


Concerto in E Minor, Op64by Felix Mendelssohn

Arranged for Flute by Jasmine Choi

Piano reduction by Daniel Dorff

Duration: 30 minutes

Felix Mendelssohn’s Concerto in E Minor is among the most famous and frequently performed works in the violin repertoire, a staple for advanced students as well as the most prominent professionals.  In the hands of flutist Jasmine Choi, the concerto exudes a breathtaking sparkle as the agile lightness of Mendelssohn is transformed by standard orchestral parts, and this edition may be performed successfully either with piano or with orchestra.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.