Round Midnight-Monk (score & parts)

$53.00 $47.70




SKU: 42B080114977


Round Midnight-Monk (flute, jazz ensemble) (score & parts)

Tim Garland’s Dean Street Underground Orchestra Nine-Piece Jazz Band Series – 4. ‘Round Midnight

Instrumentation: flute, soprano sax (or opt. flute 2), tenor sax, baritone sax, trumpet 1, trumpet 2, trombone, drums, guitar, piano, double bass

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.