Home / Shop / Flute Music / Sonata


$22.99 $20.70






SKU: 01P050041856


Sonata by Claude Debussy

Originally for violin and piano – arranged for flute and piano by Denis Bouriakov

Duration: 13:00

With haunting compositions such as Syrinx and Faune, it is no surprise that Claude Debussy is many flutists’ favorite composer. The Sonata for Violin and Piano (1918) is a deep 13-minute work in three movements — a wide-ranging exploration of both modernism and the luscious beauty that infuses all of Debussy’s music. This edition in the key of G minor by Denis Bouriakov includes alternate fingering tips for special veiled colors, and insights into his interpretation of Debussy’s magical effects.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.