Home / Shop / Flute Music / Solos / Flute & Piano (01) / Sonata in e Op9/2

Sonata in e Op9/2

$32.75 $29.47






SKU: 01L01AL25522


Sonate in e minor, Op. 9 No. 2
Composed by Jean-Marie Leclair
For flute (or violin) and piano (or basso continuo)
Edited by Jean-Claude Veilhan
Realization of the basso continuo part by Daniele Salzer
Published by Alphonse Leduc

Movements: Andante, Allemande (Allegro ma non troppo), Sarabanda (Adagio), Minuetto (Allegro non troppo)

Includes separate cello part which is stapled into the pull-out flute part; also contains separate facsimile score copy of flute and figured bass.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.