Home / Shop / Flute Music / Winter Impressions

Winter Impressions

$42.95 $38.66





SKU: 22L030026575


Winter Impressions for Flute, Viola and Guitar by Sergio Assad

Guitar score and parts

Dedicated to Andrea Foerderreuther

1) The Frozen Garden

2) Blue Solitude

3) Fire Place

A Brazilian guitarist, composer and arranger, Sergio Assad also performs with his brother in a guitar duo.  Each movement creates its own impression, with tempo changes and articulation, and be performed individually or as the entire piece.

Shipping & Delivery

Please note: Express & Overnight Shipping deliveries will require a signature. Please ensure someone is available at the delivery address to provide a signature to avoid any issues.

Standard Ground Shipping $7.95
2nd Day Air Shipping (*USA Only*) $19.95
Overnight Shipping (USA Only*) $44.95
Standard International Shipping $14.95
Express International Shipping $44.95

We can’t offer the expedited delivery services if a bank holiday falls on a Friday or Monday.

For information about Return Policy, please check here.